Tuesday, May 30, 2006

Celebrity Gameshow Marathon

"Hosted by Emmy Award nominee Ricki Lake, GAMESHOW MARATHON features six celebrity contestants competing in an elimination tournament comprising classic game shows: 'The Price Is Right,' 'Let's Make a Deal,' 'Beat the Clock,' 'Press Your Luck,' 'Card Sharks,' 'Match Game' and 'Family Feud.' Celebrity contestants include Tim Meadows ('Saturday Night Live'), Leslie Nielsen ('Airplane'), Kathy Najimy ('Sister Act'), Lance Bass (*NSYNC), Paige Davis ('Trading Spaces') and Brande Roderick ('Baywatch'). A champion will be crowned at the end of the competition. "

1 comment:

Sasha said...

Setting the TiVo now.